Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
805 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 805

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always helpful and friendly.

              The staff is always helpful and friendly.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recalled parts not available for several...

              Recalled parts not available for several months. Triple pricing for repairs compared to other dealers. Service manager agreed to price match with written estimate, then did not follow through. Service took much longer than anticipated. Ongoing issues with this dealership/service department.

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My consultant was mike palmer and he was...

              My consultant was Mike Palmer and he was exceptional! He was very clear about what services were necessary for my ATS, and took care to identify and fix all of the small problems with my car. He suggested the recommended maintenance without being pushy or "sales-y", which made me much more receptive to the services. He provided me with a courtesy vehicle that enabled me to go on with my day while my car was being worked on. On a scale from 1-10, I would definitely rate Mike and the Penske service team a 15! I will recommend them to anyone who owns a GM vehicle and will definitely return.

              Wilmington, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had booked our car in for recall...

              We had booked our car in for recall notices & were very impressed with the quick & attentive service by everyone! Especially when i left we forgot a boogeyboard but reception happily located it , put my phone # on it & kept it safely until it could be reclaimed

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred and everyone was nice and good.

              Fred and everyone was nice and good.

              Garden Grove, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013. srx oil change recall...

              2013. SRX Oil change Recall service Excellent job Fast super friendly

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A big thank you to service advisor fred...

              A big thank you to Service Advisor Fred Wilson for his assistance. I was somehow given an appointment during the scheduled Advisor's lunch break and after waiting for almost a half an hour after my scheduled appointment time, Mr. Wilson stepped up and assisted me.

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred wilson gave excellent customer...

              Fred Wilson gave excellent customer service. Service was efficient and professional.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike palmer is great! best service advisor!

              Mike Palmer is great! Best service advisor!

              Pico Rivera, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Grier steel was fantastic. he went out of...

              Grier Steel was fantastic. He went out of his way to get my the color car I wanted and had it there on time!!!

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 805