Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
651 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 651

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              From my appointment call to Yolanda, to...

              From my appointment call to Yolanda, to picking up the car, she was always a step ahead.

              Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been to the dealership before, and...

              I have been to the dealership before, and my previous experience was lackluster. This trip was fantastic. The rep that helped me, Yolanda Dunn informed me about amenities, ride options, loaner programs, a waiting area, coffee, all the things no one mentioned on my last trip there. They also washed my car, which was fantastic. My lease is up in August, and I may just take my business here this time.

              Glendale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              appointment was made with one service...

              appointment was made with one service adviser, he was not there when i showed up, it was assigned to another adviser who also was not round so a third adviser wrote me up. was supposed to be a 30 min or so service, i was told it would then be at least two hours, ended up being 6 1/2 hours. i was given a loaner / rental through enterprise, the attendant was not there and had to wait for 30 min until he arrived. low inventory if cars had to use a mini cooper (far different from my escalade.) when picking up my car there was confusion as to which adviser had the paper work who was calling for the car and then when the car came who had the keys. All in all not a good experience at all

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              German Vasquez always takes great care of...

              German Vasquez always takes great care of me and my Denali. Penske is a professionally run dealership and their service is top notch.

              El Segundo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had been looking at the CTS for about a...

              I had been looking at the CTS for about a month and had decided that I could not afford one-it was out of my comfort zone. I had truly planned on purchasing another make when I went out on Saturday. My wife and I met James Clemente and looked at and discussed the car and options, was still out of my comfort zone. James continued to talk about the car and asked if I had driven one yet, told him no so he was going to get the keys for one we were looking at. I did not want to drive one as that puts more pressure on ME. Went for a drive and talked some more. James never pressured me or my wife, he acted like and I believe he wanted to make sure that we would be comfortable. He finally put a package together that fit my comfort zone and I bougth. This is only my 3rd day, but no buyers remorse.

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 gmc sierra. warranty oil change and...

              2014 gmc sierra. warranty oil change and recall. i was promised a car wash and no car wash was performed. driver who pulled my vehicle up had a hard time steering the vehicle around the corner... it seem like he pushed the steering wheel too hard? Mind-full parking of incoming vehicles would help driver steer around the sharp turn. staff should be trained to close vehicles using handle not the side of door. this helps prevent damage to paint from jewelry/indentations over time around handle area. staff should be trained to set driver seat settings back or close to original settings if possible. avoids having to find sweet spot again for customer. time to attend customers upon pulling up could be improved. i experienced good customer service when attended in office and during customer drop off. service notes taken vs what was dictated could be improved.

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase a 2013 Cadillac SRX. I was...

              I purchase a 2013 Cadillac SRX. I was very pleased and happy and this is my first Cadillac in my life The ride is smooth, luxury and sporty. The General Manager and Salesman welcome me with open arms.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I don't have much to say because they were...

              I don't have much to say because they were unable to find out what was wrong with my truck. Maybe next time.

              Oceanside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love my car

              I love my car

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and clean. I brought in my...

              Professional and clean. I brought in my 2009 Chevy Cobalt on a Saturday with exhaust smell coming through the vents inside. The car made a loud rattle noise upon acceleration, and you could tell the HP wasnt all there. Yolanda was very helpful and was able to squeeze me in for a diagnostic test, with a full schedule of appointments that same day. They offered me a shuttle service and transported me to and from my apartment. The diagnostic test came back as emission error, with a new catilatic converter needed. Luckily my car was still under warranty and GM paid for the test and all repairs. I dropped off my car on a thursday night, got a rental, and repairs were done mid day on friday. After picking up my vehicle, the car is noticably in better condition. The engine is quiet, the acceleration is there, and the smell is elliminated. The inside was kept very clean during service, unlike some places leaving grease and filth on everything. The service was excellent!! I will be bringing my car here for general maintenance and whenever I need service. Thank you Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of Southbay!! -Andrew

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 651