Penske Cadillac Buick & GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
656 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick & GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 656

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very fortunate to have Carlos...

              I was very fortunate to have Carlos Clemente as my sale representative. He is a professional who really knows his craft. He helped me make a final decision on the selection of my new 2014 Cadillac SRX. It is the perfect SUV for me. Carlos was able to work out a great deal taking advantage of all the GM and Cadillac incentive plans available. Many thanks to Carlos and Sam for a great job. Ernie

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Routine oil change and check. Took less...

              Routine oil change and check. Took less than an hour. Very impressive!!!

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had my CTS serviced arrived at 8am left at...

              Had my CTS serviced arrived at 8am left at 1:30pm. The Courtesty driver took me the bank (2) and that was very nice. Fred Wilson was VERY understanding and concern about me and my vehicle. Thanks again.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Called and spoke with Myra. She was...

              Called and spoke with Myra. She was professional, wonderful and really helpful. She is a tremendous asset to you dealership. Ray was very helpful as well. And Sean who assisted me with all the final paperwork was really great too! Its is nice to have had such a pleasant experience with all of those I was involved with at your dealership. Thank you, Steve Watrak

              Moorpark, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              German Vazquez has great customer service...

              German Vazquez has great customer service skills.He even informed me of a recall on my Acadia and scheduled me for it. Thanks

              Inglewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our previous SRX was totaled in an...

              Our previous SRX was totaled in an accident. Betty Lee at Penske went out of her way to find us another SRX just like then one we loss. Not only did we get another car it had some nice extras that we did not anticipate on getting. We cannot thank Betty and the folks at Pernske who made sure we were taken care of. It's also worth mentioning that the air bags and safety features on the SRX saved our lives.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in Saturday with a malfunction...

              I came in Saturday with a malfunction window. My regular customer service agent was not there, so I was assisted by Michael Palmer who was highly professional and friendly. He provided me with a courtesy car and politely assured me that this matter is be handle correctly and in a timely manner. Even upon return of receiving my vehicle, his attitude was consistent. Great customer service!!!!

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in a 2013 Buick Lacrosse for its...

              Brought in a 2013 Buick Lacrosse for its first service. I'm happy with the service. Everyone was helpful.

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first experience at you...

              This was my first experience at you dealership, for service needs. After pulling into the service bay, I waited approximately twelve minutes before being assisted. In fact, before Fred Wilson handled my service request, only German spoke to me about 6 minutes after I arrived, when he indicated that someone would be with me shortly. At least ten people walked past, as I stood outside my vehicle; multiple service technicians,several service advisors and other personnel. No one greeted me, asked if I had been helped, if I needed assistance or if someone had attended to me. Each person appeared focused on their task, walking right past me without the common courtesy of an acknowledgement, not the customer. I had a tottaly different experience up the street at the Chick-Fil-A. I was welcomed immediately after entering, and told someone would be right with me. Within a short period of time, I was being assisted and thanked for my business. I sought out the owner and had a conversation with him, relaying to him what just occurred at Penske, and how different things were at his store; complimenting the person who initially engaged me, and how much I appreciated the different atmosphere and atitude. Should I return, the only reason would be the excellent attention which was provided by Fred Wilson. Recommendation: each member of your team is a customer service representation, who may be assigned to some other function or task, but their primary responsibility is to ensure the customer's well being, even if that means there are several people saying "good morning" and asking if I had been taken care of, by another member of the team. This attitude precedes the quality of your work, and may be the difference between a first time customer and a return customer.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were traveling from Tucson, our home,...

              We were traveling from Tucson, our home, to L.A. to see my Grandson participate with his college team in a baseball tournament. Just outside Cabazon our engine light came on and said we were not traveling at reduced power. We could only go 45 mpr on the freeway. We had to drive about 40 miles until we found a Goodyear repair shop.We asked them if they knew of a Buick dealership in the area and they said no; we later found out there was one about 10 miles down the road. They diagnosed it and said we had a blown fuel injector. By the time they got through with it, the bill was $1100.00. It was still making funny noises. When we got to our hotel in Culver City, we asked about a Buick dealership nearby. They referred us to the Penske dealership in Torrance.We went there the next day and German Vasquez looked at it and said there was a problem with the Rack and Pinon steering assembly and also the outer CV boot. Neither were under warranty since the car had 67000 miles. They needed a part and it would not be in until Monday Morning. That meant we would have to spend another day at the hotel. On Monday morning we called German and asked it he could rush the repair since we would like to cancel the hotel and leave for home. It was an 8 hour trip and my wife had to drive the whole way since I had a spine operation and could not drive. He said he would try, but would depend on when the part arrived. At 11:00 he called and said he would be able to have the car finished by noon. He then sent his driver,Rod,to pick us up and the car was finished. It was another $2000.00. So it was an expensive trip. He also told us that there was a recall on the side impact airbag connector, which we had not heard about. They performed that service also. That just goes to show that German is up on his knowledge of the service requirements. We felt that the service and the repairs were done very well. Both Rod and German were very pleasant and professional. German was outstanding in explaining what was wrong and letting us know the real story. No B.S., just the truth. We really appreciated his explanations and professionalism. Everything was OUTSTANDING!. Very good experience with the dealership and German. We have a 09 Enclave and this was the first real problem we had with it. My wife loves it and would not trade it for anything. Bob and Bea Kopas, Tucson, AZ.

              Tucson, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 656