Los Angeles Area Dealer - Penske Cadillac Buick GMC in Torrance, CA
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
712 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 712

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV. Mike Palmer...

              2010 Cadillac Escalade ESV. Mike Palmer was excellent.

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 1997 Jimmy in for replacement...

              I brought my 1997 Jimmy in for replacement of the left-hand mirror earlier this month and was most fortunate to have Chelsea McNeil handle my initial visit, drop-off, and pick up. Do what you need to do to keep her - she is a gem!

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred Wilson was outstanding on all aspects...

              Fred Wilson was outstanding on all aspects of service. Five Stars!!

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience.

              Always a great experience.

              Burbank, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've had owned and leased several other...

              I've had owned and leased several other cars such as Lexus, BMW, jeep Grand Cherokee and by far, I have had the best experience with Torrance Pensky Cadillac. Especially my service rep Fred Wilson who is always kind and helpful when I need him. I highly recommend this dealership and their service department to all my friends.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff in the service dept.

              Friendly staff in the service dept.

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was great, I was able to have a...

              The staff was great, I was able to have a courtesy car to get to and from work- made it so easy.

              West Covina, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

              Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem with the battery dyeing...

              I had a problem with the battery dyeing overnight in my 2006 Hummer and after diagnostics It was determined that the radio was causing the problem, after replacing two batteries previously It really didn't make since, but I figured anything maybe possible and I shelled out $900.00 for a new radio. The truck would not start the next morning. I returned the truck to service center yesterday and the services adviser has yet to give me an update. I really want my truck fixed and the old radio reinstalled. I am not happy and would not recommend this dealership to anyone. A. Lathan

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought my first Cadillac... A 2014 cts...

              I bought my first Cadillac... A 2014 cts coupe. The team at Penske made sure the car was to my complete satisfaction. Service and sales were great

              West Covina, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 712