Los Angeles Area Dealer - Penske Cadillac Buick GMC in Torrance, CA
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
719 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 719

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ms. Yolanda Dunn did an excellent Job

              Ms. Yolanda Dunn did an excellent Job

              Gardena, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service consultant Robert is just...

              Our service consultant Robert is just plain wonderful! Explained the conditions of my car fully and the services rendered as well the other maintenance my car needs. He is one of the BEST!

              Lawndale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 Buick LaCrosse for...

              I brought in my 2012 Buick LaCrosse for scheduled maintenance. I made an appointment with Yolanda as I like her competence and professional manner. She is always friendly and helpful.

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great! Customer service was really...

              It was great! Customer service was really good!

              Camarillo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment and was met by the...

              Had an appointment and was met by the service rep. He gave me an estimate time for the services required and my vehicle was ready around that time frame. The staff is great and willing able to attend to your needs and answer my questions.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our Lexus ES350 to your body...

              We brought our Lexus ES350 to your body shop on a recommendation from our insurance company AAA on Monday, for what I thought was a pretty minor repair. I asked the young lady who took the car in could we get the car by Friday, the answer was by Monday. I was told that I would get a call later that day with the estimate. I got the call late Tuesday and was told that they would try for Friday but probably would be Monday. I called on Monday and was told that they couldn't get one of the parts locally and it wouldn't be in until Tuesday. On Tuesday I called at around 3pm and was told that the part they got was the wrong one, but miraculously that part that wasn't local the day before would be in and the car would be done by 5:30 to 6pm (closing time). I just feel that I was not being told the truth and that they because it was a minor repair they waited till the last minute to finish the car. If I ever need body repair again it will not be from Penske. I will say the employees were very friendly. I DO NOT WANT A CALL BACK.

              Torrance, CA

              Business Response

              Gregory,

              Thank you for sharing your story with us. At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC of Southbay, we want to ensure that each and every customer has nothing less than a 5 star experience when visiting our dealership. Please contact me when you get a moment so I can assure we make things right for you and have the opportunity to earn your business once again.

              Regards,

              Cathy Sommerville

              General Manager

              (310) 370-5661

              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in Escalade, car was running...

              I brought in Escalade, car was running extremely rough and stabilitrak sensor stated it needed service. Mike Palmer got me in right away, set me up with loaner, I was out quickly. Mike called and said fuel injector system needed to be replaced and parts had to be ordered and car would be ready next day. I said I needed the car next day and could he have it ready as early as possible, to my surprise Mike called that same afternoon and said car was ready same day! We really needed the car because it is the only car my St Bernard would fit in, and she needed to go to vet next day due to health issues. Mike was Awesome!!!

              Rolling Hills Estates, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in to purchase a new Buick. The...

              I came in to purchase a new Buick. The vehicle that I wanted with specific features was not availible at that location. But my sales rep Betty was able to locate the vehicle of choice with even more then what I asked for (which was great). Overall I am very pleased. And hope to do business there in the future.

              West Covina, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty maintenance oil change. Friendly...

              Warranty maintenance oil change. Friendly customer service, i expected my vehicle to he washed..

              Chino, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my CTS-V in for minor body work. ...

              Brought my CTS-V in for minor body work. Penske did a great job at a very reasonable price. Done promptly and kept me informed on progress and finished when promised.

              Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 719