Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership

Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
763 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 763

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job cathy sommerville

              Great job Cathy Sommerville

              Mission Viejo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike palmer is the reason that i do...

              Mike Palmer is the reason that I do business with your dealership. Mike bends over backwards to give the customer the service they need. Mike and his team have preformed recall services on my vehicle, and completed numerous vehicle repairs. Mike wants my business and is not happy if I am not. I usually will not bring my cars to dealerships because my past experiences with dealership are all negative. Mike makes the whole stressful predicament of vehicle problems much more bareable. If my car does not work, I can not get to work or take care of my daughter. However thanks to Mike and his team I no longer worry. I know Mike will take care of my car problems. If needed he puts me in a rental car for as long as necessary to correct the vehicle problem right the first time. Getting the job done the right the first time is what I expect from my dealership. Mike is a family guy as you can see from the great family pictures that he keeps on his desk. Mike treats his customers like friends which is a RARE quaility when dealing with large dealerships. I have recommeded several friends to Mike. I was referred to Mike by word of mouth from a co worker of mine. I came to your dealership looking for Mike Palmer. Mike was the guy I was told to go see with my car problems and I am glad I did. Keep up the great work Mike!!!! PS: The coffee, tea, water and transportation home and back provided for customers is a very nice touch as well.

              Lomita, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for recall...

              I brought my vehicle in for recall service. I was very happy with the service I was provided.

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 denali with "service air bag"...

              2014 Denali with "Service Air Bag" message; covered under warranty, quick & easy. thanks.

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2010 cts for an oil change....

              Brought in my 2010 CTS for an oil change. My Tech Writer, Fred Wilson, suggested other things to do based on my car's mileage. We rotated the tires, serviced the differential, and changed the engine's air filter. They even washed my car. It was all done within the estimated 2 hours. I was even able to take in a movie at the local theater, so my time wasn't wasted in any way. Great job Penske Cadillac!

              Inglewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service top notch especially...

              Excellent service top notch especially Mike in service & the enterprise rental agent.AWESOME!

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Let me just start with saying that...As...

              Let me just start with saying that...as usual...German Vasquez was incredible. He really pays attention to details. For example, when my headlamp restoration was complete...he saw some flaws and had the tech re-do what needed correcting before I even saw them. On a down note, I did have a zip-lock back full of change in my drivers side door, which disappeared. It was only $10-$15 in change...and that is not the point...it was that it was taken. I did report this to German and he apologized and indicated that this incident would be reported to the manager. Other than this incident, I have always had a very good experience with Penske.

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pricing is too high

              Pricing is too high

              Norwalk, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was excellent i was informed...

              The service was excellent I was informed on every basis of what's going on and why things happened...i will most definitely be back

              La, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have loved everyone i have worked with...

              I have loved everyone I have worked with in the service department. They have been very flexible with me. They are timely and thorough. I wish however, they would rent me a nicer car in the future. Something with at least a back up camera, please. Thank you, Jennifer Long

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 763