Los Angeles Area Dealer - Penske Cadillac Buick GMC in Torrance, CA
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership

Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
755 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 755

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service every time!

              Great service every time!

              San Pedro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly helpful staff. Car was ready when...

              Friendly helpful staff. Car was ready when promised. I always go to South Bay penske, even though I purchased my car in Cerritos,

              San Pedro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike Palmer is a Rock Start for you guys....

              Mike Palmer is a Rock Start for you guys. He makes me feel valued and important (I am sure he does for all your customers).

              Santa Monica, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, Yolanda Dunn provides excellent...

              As always, Yolanda Dunn provides excellent customer service. She keeps a positive attitude and executes service in a timely manner. Her friendly and politely nature brings a calm atmosphere to any situation. She guarantees great service by making sure you are well satisfied before leaving. I always look forward to her assistance.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 CTS in for bodywork on...

              I brought my 2010 CTS in for bodywork on the bumper. Chelsea was very helpful, extremely courteous and gave me a realistic time to have the work done. My car looked like new when I retrieved it! I am a customer for life :) Gail Herman

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              i scheduled a 930am am appointment for a...

              I scheduled a 930am am appointment for a recall. When i pulled up no body came over to help until 15min later which at that time i asked the attendant how long it would take because i only have a 2hour slot. He said 1 hour tops and 1 and a half later hes says the car is almost done. I was late for my appointment after and i wasn't happy. The reason i made the appointment time is because i knew it would b enough time for me to reach my other function. I even asked him if you feel it will take longer please let me know its already 10am i would rather bring it back. I felt the experience was unorganized and i was mislead. Bad experience.

              Hawthorne, CA

              Business Response

              Mark,

              We appreciate you taking the time to submit your feedback. I apologize that your wait time for your vehicle to be serviced was longer than you had expected. We will use your feedback to improve wait times in the service department. In the meantime, please feel free to contact me with any questions.

              Regards,

              Cathy Sommerville

              General Manager

              (310) 370-5661

              Aug 21, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very happy with your service that...

              I was very happy with your service that day. My car stopped running on a Saturday afternoon as I was attempting to leave a restaurant. Somehow we got it to start but I was afraid to turn it off. I called the dealership and your service advisor, Yolanda Dunn, said if we could get the car there before three, they would be able look at the car. We were so relieved. We arrived at the dealership at about 2:45. The mechanic looked the car and determined the problem was the battery was leaking acid. A new battery put in the car and we were on our way. Everything was done in a very expedient and professional manner. Yolanda and her team are outstanding!

              Ingelwood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Top notch from start to finish

              Top notch from start to finish

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was a better experience however not...

              This was a better experience however not enough attention is given to the customer. I felt I waited too long to be helped especially after I had made an appointment. Also, no one knows anything. I asked for help in the boutique and had to wait half an hour before someone helped me and then what I needed wasn't even available. I stopped visiting Penske awhile ago and hoped it had improved but I was sadly disappointed once again.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The main thing is: you delivered what you...

              The main thing is: you delivered what you promised, on time with courtesy and thoroughness.

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 755