Los Angeles Area Dealer - Penske Cadillac Buick GMC in Torrance, CA
Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
710 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 710

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              For the amount of money that I spend with...

              For the amount of money that I spend with this agency, rushing me to pick up my car or else I will be responsible for the daily auto rental is ridiculous. Then, be told that the rental car agency is closed and there is no procedure in place to acknowledge that I've actually turned the car in!!!!

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Cadillac ATS for scheduled maintenance,...

              Cadillac ATS for scheduled maintenance, warranty repair and recall. Fred Wilson was very attentive to my needs and put me in a loaner ATS that allowed me to go about my business.

              Palos Verdes Estates, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My intent was just to shop around but I...

              My intent was just to shop around but I bought a 2014 SRX. The entire purchase and trade-in was completed the same day. The whole experience turned out to be a pleasant surprise.

              Carson, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a 2104 Acadia; Chris Woodward went...

              Leased a 2104 Acadia; Chris Woodward went above and beyond, answered all of my emails and text messages; would highly recommend Penske of South Bay.

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bot an srx went in looking for a white...

              I bot an srx went in looking for a white in color left buying a black premium. Carlos was helpful.

              Hermosa Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Real ambience!!!

              Real ambience!!!

              Northridge, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was able to work out a plan...

              The salesman was able to work out a plan and a price that made the purchase go smoothly.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was good, personnel was good, it's...

              Service was good, personnel was good, it's just much more expensive to get work done there than anywhere else. So we only go to the dealership when we have to. We will get all other work done elsewhere for half the price. And we had to call for updates in car. No one called to tell us the car would be kept overnight. It with an update the next day.

              Hermosa Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The job was done well and on time. Our...

              The job was done well and on time. Our family has delt with Penske for years. Always happy.

              Las Vegas, NV

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was impressed with the level of service...

              I was impressed with the level of service I received. I did not have an appointment, I was impressed with the speed of the service also.

              Riverside, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 710