Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
924 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 924

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm very pleased with german vasquez's...

              I'm very pleased with German Vasquez's professionalism, and dedication to his customers.

              Inglewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been a loyal customer going on at...

              I have been a loyal customer going on at least 7 years, but I am finally done with this place for my service needs and will be looking elsewhere. I'll start out with a positive: The service manager (German) I have is a great guy and very nice and knowledgeable. Now for the Negatives: Cost: This place is expensive, and this is expected from a dealership, so no big surprise there. But, it seems like EVERY time I get service here, I have to return for some reason. Some complication that appears immediately after service, but when I bring it back, is somehow not related to the work just done and I have to pay even more to fix the new problem. Whatever your process is for certifying that a vehicle's service is complete, needs to be revamped, or your people need to be better trained. This specific time was so egregious I can't hardly believe the car was allowed to be brought out to me. Missing both of wheel caps for my front wheels (and the collision center manager wouldn't believe me that the wheels came in with the caps - but finally found them in the shop), significant clanging under-carriage noises from replacement parts that were apparently not tighhtened. Also noticed a day later, engine over-heating from coolant leaks that will cost >2k to fix and are somehow not related to the damage caused by the accident and so not covered by insurance (even tho I only have 55k miles on the car, and no overheating issues prior to the accident and bringing in for service/bodywork) I will be going elsewhere. And not only will I not recommend or advocate for this place, but I will actively deter anyone from going here for service or bodywork.

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I've worked with fred wilson twice now in...

              I've worked with Fred Wilson twice now in the last month, and he's fantastic. He's ridiculously busy, but made a point to check in with multiple customers at once so they didn't feel like they were just waiting in a long line. I'm moving to Orange County, but will continue to bring my CTS up to Penske because Fred is my guy.

              Hermosa Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quite frankly, i miss tameara wallace...

              Quite frankly, I miss Tameara Wallace terribly. But here is some praise for German. He got my car fixed faster than estimated, and for less than estimated. He rocks!

              Lomita, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 ats for oil change, and recall items....

              2013 ATS for oil change, and recall items. M. Palmer is one of the best service advisors I've worked with.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mrs. Betty was very nice, helpful and i...

              Mrs. Betty was very nice, helpful and I enjoyed doing business with she and Pendle. I hope when I'm ready for another vehicle I'll get the same service..

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent as usual

              Excellent as usual

              Monterey Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Timely service and staff very courteous!

              Timely service and staff very courteous!

              Carson, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike palmer is awesome!!!. I drive from...

              Mike Palmer is AWESOME!!!. I drive from Santa Clarita which is over 40 miles away to get my cars serviced from Penske. That place is clean and the service is amazing. Keep up the great work.

              Santa Clarita, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Checking in was good. Communicating...

              Checking in was GOOD. Communicating needs with representative was GOOD. Updates on status was POOR - Was given noon as an estimate. I called twice 1:30 and 2:30 to obtain update/status and left messages. Technician called at 3:20 to tell me the car needed a part not in stock so car would be ready next day (no estimated time). Part needed was a battery cable which surprises me that one is not in stock as it is a common replacement item. Pick up was GOOD.

              El Segundo, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 924