Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
775 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 775

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First , i arrived. to the dealer,...

              First , I arrived. To the dealer, employees, supervisor, passing bye and nobody said good morning at all, customer service zero and when I have my oil change, he ask me what kind of oil do I put and I told him what you always use in my car and he said we don't. Use synthetic oil anyway , I order an oil change and he was offering me air filter and I said ok but when I got back and service was done , he told me that they did not have the air filter and they used synthetic. Oil when at first he offer meregular oil but because he dit not have the air filter, he told me we used synthetic. Oil and he charge more how am I know if they put a better quality oil,that was my experience, thanks, I hope some of the issues can improved. In the future, thanks.

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The blower motor fan in my 2010 hummer (h3...

              The blower motor fan in my 2010 Hummer (H3 Alpha) completely rusted out, causing my fan, air conditioning, and heater to not work during one of the hottest weeks of the year. So I called the dealership and they scheduled an appointment for the next morning. After I dropped off my vehicle, I received a call confiming that my blower motor fan was broken and they gave me an estimate over the phone for the repair. It was rather expensive, but I agreed and I had my car back in working order later that afternoon. I was very pleased with the speed of the repair and they even washed my vehicle.

              Hermosa Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted and helped with the up most...

              I was greeted and helped with the up most professionalism. Did the required services with a timely manner. Extremely satisfied.

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 buick lacrosse warranty repair of the...

              2013 Buick LaCrosse warranty repair of the trunk spring that lifts the door VERY satisfied. works better than the original

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fully explained, and car was...

              Service was fully explained, and car was delivered on time. Vfacery satisfied wife this facility.

              Harbor City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred took care of my service needs and got...

              Fred took care of my service needs and got me a loaner to use.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very organized environment. people were...

              Very organized environment. People were friendly and polite. Enjoyed making an appointment and not having to wait in a line.

              Culver City, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred wilson took great care of our car

              Fred Wilson took great care of our car

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 mc terrain in for a...

              I brought my 2012 MC Terrain in for a transmission fluid & filter change. Fred Wilson handled this for me. He did an expert job coordinating all the particulars. The job was done on time and I am very happy with the results. The car is quieter now after the transmission service. Many thanks to the fine crew in the back that does the work! -Doug Stewart

              Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Called in around mid afternoon for...

              Called in around mid afternoon for availability for a quick Oil change. They had an opening around 3. Immediately recieved and email from Joe to confirm the scheduled appointment. Once I got there, Joe greeted me, went over some maintenance options and took care of my car. I appreciate good customer service when I see it. THANKS JOE

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 775