Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
865 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 865

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service efficient service the car...

              Friendly service Efficient service The car wash was a good thing Service writer was knowledgable

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The place was clean, fast service,...

              The place was clean, fast service, friendly attention and comfy waiting lounge w WiFi... and water. nice.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All was good except the loaner car had...

              All was good except the loaner car had problems. And cadillac road side assistances couldn't find anyone to pick me ****** I had to use my own AAA at rush hour. But the dealer service was good.

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2011 buick enclave for service and...

              2011 buick enclave for service and warranty work. German your service writer dose an outstandig job for us. we will again requst his help when we return.

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred wilson , gave me an outstanding...

              Fred Wilson , gave me an outstanding service . Profesionel and friendly . I will defenetly go back again to this dealer ship

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to call 3 times as the operator...

              I had to call 3 times as the operator disconnected me and I finally asked her to take a message (this was to reschedule a appointment). Joe Rodriguez did not get my message. I called in the morning to verify and it had not been done, but I was able to bring my vehicle in. When I arrived in the service lanes, no one greeted me and I waited almost 30 minutes before someone asked me if I had been waited on. I told them that I was here to see Joe and apparently, no one told him what vehicle that I was in as he went to another vehicle and I continued to ********* it took almost 45 minutes before I was helped. Once I got my vehicle, I noticed that my oil service was not changed back to 100% as I did have an oil change. So, this tells me that the service personnel was a bit lazy on following up and making sure everything was done. The person should have a check list. I am hoping that everything else was done. I am not sure that I will be bringing my vehicle back to this dealership. Also, will someone please go into the ladies bathroom and fix the handles on the inside of the bathroom doors. The locks have been broken off and you have to try and use your finger to get into the hole area to move it to lock your door. I would think that someone would have noticed this. I thought Cadillac was more upscale, but this time very, very disappointing.

              Palm Springs, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my mazda cx-5 for body work...

              I brought in my Mazda CX-5 for body work after a minor accident. Everyone was very nice and I was happy with the work that was done. I just wish there were a better way to notify people in the collision/service center that I am there and need help. The offices there are usually empty and there doesn't appear to be a central location to request assistance. If there is ******* wasn't made known to me.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding all the way. Fred is a...

              Outstanding all the way. Fred is a **************** are all the rest of the staff. Efficient and thoughtful work in the body shop.

              Rollinghills, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Every one was courteous however sitting...

              Every one was courteous however sitting and cooling my heels for over 3 hours waiting for paperwork to be completed was unsatisfactory. It is not unreasonable to have to wait during this holiday season but 3 hours is excessive. Also I shouldn't have to plead for a second set of car ******** should be your SOP (standard operating procedure) to have them ready. I trust when I return to have them made I will not have to wait 3 hours.

              Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We had an issue with the dvd player. They...

              We had an issue with the DVD player. They replaced the entire unit and fixed under the time expected. Mike also noticed that the middle console was discontinued and replaced it. I was very pleased! He also set up iPhone so my Bluetooth would link up to the car.

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 865