Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
848 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 848

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my gmc yukon in for gear box which...

              Brought my Gmc Yukon in for gear box which was replaced. My cluster was also replaced which had been serviced by Penske months prior to this repair. When I got my car back the battery was dead and the ignition was unmounted along with some floor panels.

              Wilmington, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 cadillac srx for...

              I brought in my 2012 Cadillac SRX for airbag recall. From I made the appointment to showing up at the Service Center for service the staff was very helpful and courteous. I received two emails to confirm my appointment one from the Customer Service Dept and the other from the Service Rep that I was going to see. When I got there everyone whom I encountered before the appointment was very friendly and processional and acknowledged my presence right away. The Service Rep. Mr. Fred Wilson was very professional and detailed. The estimated wait time he gave me was actually 15-20 minutes quicker than anticipated. I was satisfied with the service, because before going in I thought it was going to be a long and complicated experience, but it was quick smooth and friendly, professional and courteous. I was satisfied.

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Srx 2015 recall. i was given the choice of...

              SRX 2015 Recall. I was given the choice of a rental car, shuttle delivery or waiting for the repair. This is very convenient and a way for Penske to make sure I have all my SRX repairs done at the dealer, rather than a very good local mechanic I use for my other auto repairs.

              Rolling Hills Estates, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My corvette was exhibiting a difficult to...

              My Corvette was exhibiting a difficult to diagnose issue. Steve Prestia was able to diagnose the problem and correct it. Thank You Steve. Where others offer half baked excuses Steve can GETERDONE ever time! Thanks Mr. Prestia.

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get great service when we bring it...

              Always get great service when we bring it in for maintainance. Our salesman was great (Gearn Burns)and Our maintainance person Rhonda is very sweet and helpful.

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The technician at your dealership, steve...

              The Technician at your Dealership, Steve Prestia, is the GUY. Your dealership is a nice place to drop off and pick up your car. BUT the service work is what is really important. The service comes from the TECHNICIANS. If Steve ever leaves your Dealership, I will follow him. He is very good and I trust him explicitly. People make a company great, and those people usually are not sales, service writers or management. The people who make you great are the guys who do the WORK. Thanks for having a great bunch of guys who do the WORK.

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful customer service. advisor german...

              Wonderful Customer Service. Advisor German Vazquez explains every detail in a way I can understand the problem and solution.

              Inglewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customers center ! great jobs!

              Customers center ! Great jobs!

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was quite helpful...

              Everyone was quite helpful...

              Stevenson Ranch, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent great service they do what you...

              Excellent great service they do what you do not know what it has to be done that's amazing and I am thankful for that.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 848