Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
856 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 856

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My 2011 buick enclave was due for an oil...

              My 2011 Buick Enclave was due for an oil change. I made an online appointment for 0700 and was promptly greeted, received a loaner and my vehicle was ready a few hours later.

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jeff, jonathan, and cathy were great to...

              Jeff, Jonathan, and Cathy were great to deal with. Great job all!.

              Beaumont, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our srx in due to a recall...

              We brought our SRX in due to a recall notice. Thanks to Yolanda Dunn, it was done in a quick and efficient manner.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a 7:30 appointment and was seen...

              I had a 7:30 appointment and was seen right away. My service man fixed my key/ fob at his desk and I left shortly after. He has always been professional and nice.

              Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I only gave you 1 out of 5 stars because...

              I only gave you 1 out of 5 stars because zero stars was not an option. I was told by 3 different people at 3 different times that I could pick up my car on Sunday with the sales department. Your Sales department was rude and told me there was nothing they could do for me, after taking a cab from LAX to your location. I then had to inconvenience a friend to pick me up, then had to be late to work on Monday and inconvenience another friend to take me to get my car. You really missed out on earning my business for life. I will be purchasing a Cadillac next year and it will not be from Penske.

              Pasadena, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The mr goodwrentch, steve prestia was as...

              The Mr Goodwrentch, Steve Prestia was as usual the reason I came to the dealership. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and a really good guy. Your Service Writer came to work even though he was in pain from a recent surgery--What dedication. Good Job Thanks

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I purchased a new 2015 gmc yukon slt, and...

              I purchased a new 2015 GMC Yukon SLT, and the team and management at Penske were extremely helpful, efficient and pleasant to work with. Christopher Woodard met with me several times to discuss vehicles that would meet my needs and showed me several models. He was knowledgeable and up front about the pros and cons for what I needed, which helped me decide on a GMC. Both Christopher and Catherine Sommerville helped me to order a car, and kept in touch with me throughout the process and through to delivery. It was a pleasure to do business with them, and I will definitely go there for service and future vehicles as a result. I would definitely recommend Penske and GMC to others.

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for giving me this opportunity to...

              Thanks for giving me this opportunity to provide my most recent experience at Penske Cadillac. I arrived at Penske Cadillac of Torrance at opening time. When I pulled into the covered service area, I was greeted by "Yolanda". Yolanda was concerned about my vehicles soon to be repairs. After I exited my Hummer2, I may have sat in the waiting lobby for five minutes before Yolanda returned to her me back home by via the courtesy shuttle. I had the privilege of getting a ride in a new Cadillac car from Torrance to Long Beach by Paul. I absolutely loved speaking with him, I learned a lot. I was dropped off at home by Paul and picked up by him a few hours later. Paul remembered where I lived and picked me back up and drove me back to Torrance to get my vehicle. I've exoerienced nothing but professional service from the dealership. I've honestly learned, it's always best to have your dealership to fix your vehicle. You "should" receive professional service in a timely manner all with a smile. Thanks Yolanda and Paul! See you all next time! :-) Todd Harris

              Carson, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to make an appointment on a...

              I called to make an appointment on a Tuesday to take care of re-calls and 60,000 mile services on my 2012 Buick Enclave. I was leaving town for the weekend and wanted to pick up my car on Sunday when I returned. They told me that wouldn't be a problem that the keys could be left with the sales department. When I dropped my car off on Thursday I confirmed that I could pick up my car on Sunday. They said it would not be a problem. On Saturday I spoke with the service department and confirmed that services were done and I could pick up my car on Sunday. I flew into LAX on Sunday and took an expensive cab to your location to pick up my car. The sales department told me they did not have my car, could not get my car and treated me like it was crazy for me to think I could pick it up on a Sunday after I had been told 3 separate times that I could. The sales department staff member who "helped" me was very rude and there was no attempt to help with my situation. I do not live in the area and had to bother a friend to pick me up, take a 1/2 day off work on Monday and bother another friend to give me a ride. My next car will be a Cadillac and it will not be purchased from Penske. You missed a real opportunity to earn a customer for life. To make matters worse, I was asked not to fill out this survey if I wasn't going to give good scores. That's not a very good way to get accurate reviews.

              Pasadena, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred was very proficient.

              Fred was very proficient.

              Manhattan Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 856