Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership

Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
761 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 761

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am thrilled with the knowledge and...

              I am thrilled with the knowledge and customer care I have been given each and every time I have been to this Shop. It is clean roomy and Awesome experience to bring my car there.I have been to other places in my years but since I have found this place I will look no more! It has been home to me for more than 6 years! THANKS!

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              First I would like to Thank everyone that...

              First I would like to Thank everyone that worked on my Deal!! It was difficult being upside down in a trade vehicle and having very few options. It took 1 week to close my deal but at the end I am the proud new owner of a New 2014 Cadillac SRX. Special Thanks to Lorenzo Edwards for going above and beyond to make sure my new vehicle was delivered and the paperwork was processed smoothly. Another special thanks to my Mom Hazel Brown for making this purchase happen as well. Tracey Brown-Lindsey & Hazel Brown 8-26-2014

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2009 Amc Denali. Service representative,...

              2009 Amc Denali. Service representative, German. Excellent!

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always excellent service Mike Palmer is...

              Always excellent service Mike Palmer is one of the best service managers

              Rolling Hills Estates, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my ATS back to the dealer...

              I brought my ATS back to the dealer because of the recall notice I received. I made am appointment my car was serviced promptly. My service person was Mr. Fred Wilson he was very pleasent nice personality and he came and got me from the waiting area with a smile. I have only one complaint about Penske Cadillac Dealership and that is while your customers are waiting to have their cars service there should be at least Donuts or Cookies something to snack on if they choose while waiting. There are other HIGH end dealers that provide snacks for their customers. This is my opinion hope you will consider.

              Inglewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and I was able to pick up my...

              Great service and I was able to pick up my rental car and drop it off in good time

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Herman is a very helpful service adviser....

              Herman is a very helpful service adviser. Everyone is friendly at the dealership. Keep up the Great work.

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and efficient My car was...

              Very friendly and efficient My car was finished when promised I am happy

              Hawthorne, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When I got there it took 15 min to welcome...

              When I got there it took 15 min to welcome me and help me

              Norwalk, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly, knowledgeable service --...

              Very friendly, knowledgeable service -- without any of the "hard sell" aggressiveness that some dealerships use. I appreciated the courteous behavior from everyone.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 761