Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership

Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
770 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 770

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              German was very nice and the people too

              German was very nice and the people too

              Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!!

              Great service!!!

              Hermosa Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Herman was friendly efficient and...

              Herman was friendly efficient and knowledgeable. He took care of me and got my car in and out in the time he said it would take. I'll be back!

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment.

              No comment.

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 buick lacrosse warranty service -...

              2013 Buick Lacrosse warranty service - replacing the spring that pops the trunk door

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike palmer is my service representative....

              Mike Palmer is my service representative. When I brought my car in for service recently Mike went above and beyond to make sure the job was done correctly, was very friendly and professionally he called in advance to let me know when the car would be done. I have recommend Penki service to business associates, family members and friends. Thanks Mike!!

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              3.5 hour wait on a scheduled appointment. ...

              3.5 hour wait on a scheduled appointment. Service rep was great. Still too long to have to wait for oil

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change and recall. service was great....

              Oil change and recall. Service was great. Fred Wilson was just wonderful.

              Rolling Hills Estates, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change. takes an hour...

              Went in for an Oil change. Takes an hour and a half every time even with an appointment. Same treatment as waking in. Will probably start looking elsewhere. Service is good and staff are very friendly and always treat me well, but an hour and a half is way too long when you are trying to squeeze an oil change into a work day

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 terrain in for oil change...

              Brought my 2012 Terrain in for oil change and wheel alignment. I was greeted by several attendants who wanted to make sure I was taken care of. Yolanda handled all my needs quickly and professionally. An alert mechanic found a nail in my tire, which I then authorized Penske fix. I am very happy with my service experience and also appreciated the car wash! -Doug Stewart

              Rancho Palos Verdes, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 770