Penske Cadillac Buick GMC
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
 
Sales: 877-301-7551
Service: 877-320-0255
 
802 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Cadillac Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, Cadillac, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 802

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike palmer is great! best service advisor!

              Mike Palmer is great! Best service advisor!

              Pico Rivera, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Grier steel was fantastic. he went out of...

              Grier Steel was fantastic. He went out of his way to get my the color car I wanted and had it there on time!!!

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              All sales ,manager and everybody else was...

              All sales ,manager and everybody else was great thank you so much for helping me in the best way and im happy with my brand new Encore

              Beverly Hills, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Given this was my third visit for the same...

              Given this was my third visit for the same issue, I was finally glad that the problem w/ my air conditioner was determined. Still waiting for it to get hot enough to see if it worked, but my service representative was very responsible and jumped through hoops to ensure it was fixed and covered.

              San Pedro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike was a great help. he took care of all...

              Mike was a great help. He took care of all our needs yesterday and we are very satisfied.

              Lawndale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The sales rep was very low pressure (which...

              The sales rep was very low pressure (which made the deal easy) We arrived at the dealership only looking and wasn't planning on purchasing for a couple of months. Because we felt at ease and also felt like we were getting a grey deal, we ended up purchasing a 2014 Escalade the very same day.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2005 pontiac g8 for a factory...

              I brought my 2005 Pontiac G8 for a factory recall. Also my power steering was locking up while I was driving. Fortunately it was all covered by the warranty. Only downside was that we had to return to have the inside closed up (guessing the worker was in a rush and didn't close up the inside under the steering wheel). But besides that all was good. Robert was the associate who assisted us. We usually work with German but when I called Robert set up the appointment for me and I felt comfortable working with him. Robert was very helpful, informative and really pleasant.

              Inglewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional easy and quick

              Professional easy and quick

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought our 2013 srx in for recall. we...

              We brought our 2013 SRX in for recall. We were in and out in the time our service person said. The "only" neg. was that the car wash supposed to have been washed, and it wasn't. They did take care of that though.

              Lomita, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone at your dealership was kind and...

              Everyone at your dealership was kind and efficient.

              San Pedro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 802